CSA 2018 Premiers Print
Written by Administrator   
Monday, 19 February 2018 21:28

Congratulations to the 2018 Premiers, awards presented by Dene Olive.

A Grade Men John Knox Premier Cup Rebels

B Grade Men Brian Hodge & John Watkins Memorial Cup Magpies

C Grade Men Cameron Matson Memorial Cup Eagles

Ladies A Elefsen Cup Chicks

Ladies B Neil Atkinson Memorial Cup Magpies 1

Ladies C Rob Burgess Cup Peppars

Last Updated on Wednesday, 23 January 2019 21:34